All funds raised by the ABSC 200 Club go directly towards supporting Australia's players at the IBSF World
Championships. In 2016 a total of 17 players received either full or partial support towards their World Championship
expenses, including:

Ryan Thomerson, Arthur Lin, Jayme White, Zayne Clarkson – World Under 21 Snooker Championship, Romania
Alex Pace – World Under 18 Snooker Championship, Russia
Paul Thomerson, Richard Peric, Stuart Duncan, Chris Todd – World Masters Snooker Championship, Egypt
Jessica Woods, Kathy Howden, Anna Lynch, Theresa Whitten – World Women’s Snooker Championship, Egypt
James Mifsud, Ryan Thomerson, Adrian Ridley, Shannon Dixon – World Men’s Snooker Championship, Egypt

In total, the ABSC provided over $30,000 in support for players to World Championships, so initiatives like the 200 Club
are vital in allowing us to maintain this level of funding.

All 2015 number holders are now invited to renew their numbers for 2016. Numbers will be released for sale to the
general public from Monday 22 February, so you have until then to snap up your number. Once you confirm your
renewal, you will have until Tuesday 1 March to pay for your number or it will be released for general sale.

To renew your number now, go to – you can pay for your number on the spot via credit
card or Paypal account, or use the bank transfer details shown once you confirm your renewal. If you use bank
transfer, remember to email to advise of the payment, otherwise your number may not be

Thank you for your continued support of Australia’s elite Billiards & Snooker players.


ABSC 200 Club